Ansprechpartner

Vorstand der Korbacher Tafel

Oliver Breysach
1. Vorsitzender
Oliver.Breysach@Korbacher-Tafel.de

Dr. Manfred Dönitz
2. Vorsitzende
Manfred.Doenitz@korbacher-Tafel.de

Wolfgang Finger
1. Schatzmeister
Wolfgang.Finger@Korbacher-Tafel.de

Friedrich Bloch
2. Schatzmeister
Friedrich.Bloch@Korbacher-Tafel.de

Carsten Emde
1. Schriftführer
Carsten.Emde@Korbacher-Tafel.de

Beate Mehrhoff
2. Schriftführer
Beate.Mehrhoff@Korbacher-Tafel.de

Helma Bitzer
Team Ausgabe
Helma.Bitzer@Korbacher-Tafel.de

Martin Beisenherz
Team Ausgabe Tafel
Martin.Beisenherz@Korbacher-Tafel.de

Dr. Heike Henkel
Presse- und Öffentlichkeitsarbeit
Heike.Henkel@Korbacher-Tafel.de