Header Image

Ansprechpartner

Oliver Breysach
1. Vorsitzender
Oliver.Breysach@Korbacher-Tafel.de

Dr. Manfred Dönitz
2. Vorsitzende
Manfred.Doenitz@korbacher-Tafel.de

Wolfgang Finger
1. Schatzmeister
Wolfgang.Finger@Korbacher-Tafel.de

Gregor Krauss
2. Schatzmeister
Gregor.Krauss@korbacher-tafel.de

Carsten Emde
1. Schriftführer
Carsten.Emde@Korbacher-Tafel.de

Helga Unger
2. Schriftführer
Helga.Unger@Korbacher-Tafel.de

Alfred Unger
Team Ausgabe
Alfred.Unger@Korbacher-Tafel.de

Martin Beisenherz
Team Ausgabe Tafel
Martin.Beisenherz@Korbacher-Tafel.de

Renate Helling
Presse- und Öffentlichkeitsarbeit
Renate.Helling@Korbacher-Tafel.de